Search Results

Searching for: ""

44 shows found
Herself (15)
29/09/2021 to 30/09/2021
Next event
Wed, Sep 29
18:00
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
I'm Not Gonna Lie
29/09/2021 to 30/09/2021
Next event
Wed, Sep 29
19:30
Moor Space
Plenty of tickets
See 4 more events
Oliver Sacks: His Own Life (15) + Q&A
29/09/2021 20:20
Next event
Wed, Sep 29
20:20
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
Souad (12A)
30/09/2021 18:10
Next event
Thu, Sep 30
18:10
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
Mystery Film (18)
30/09/2021 20:30
Next event
Thu, Sep 30
20:30
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
Our Ladies (15)
01/10/2021 to 06/10/2021
Next event
Fri, Oct 1
18:00
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
Candyman (15)
01/10/2021 to 07/10/2021
Next event
Fri, Oct 1
20:30
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
See 3 more events
Now Voyager (PG)
02/10/2021 to 05/10/2021
Next event
Sat, Oct 2
14:40
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
Annette (15)
02/10/2021 to 07/10/2021
Next event
Sat, Oct 2
17:25
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
See 4 more events
The Pebble and The Boy (15)
02/10/2021 20:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 2
20:30
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
The Courier (12A)
03/10/2021 to 05/10/2021
Next event
Sun, Oct 3
16:30
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
Too Pretty to Punch
06/10/2021 19:30
Next event
Wed, Oct 6
19:30
Moor Space
Plenty of tickets
Souad (12A) + Recorded Q & A
07/10/2021 20:30
Next event
Thu, Oct 7
20:30
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
The Alpinist (12A)
08/10/2021 to 14/10/2021
Next event
Fri, Oct 8
18:00
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
See 7 more events
Who Cares
08/10/2021 to 09/10/2021
Next event
Fri, Oct 8
19:30
The Round
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
Respect (12A)
08/10/2021 to 14/10/2021
Next event
Fri, Oct 8
20:20
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
See 5 more events
The Story of Looking (15)
12/10/2021 to 13/10/2021
Next event
Tue, Oct 12
18:15
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
The V&A Presents: Alice: Curiouser and Curiouser
14/10/2021 to 17/10/2021
Next event
Thu, Oct 14
18:20
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
No Time to Die (12A)
15/10/2021 to 21/10/2021
Next event
Fri, Oct 15
11:00
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
See 18 more events
Sophie
15/10/2021 19:30
Next event
Fri, Oct 15
19:30
Moor Space
Plenty of tickets
No Time to Die (12A) HOH
18/10/2021 19:45
Next event
Mon, Oct 18
19:45
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
Parent & Baby: No Time to Die (12A)
19/10/2021 11:00
Next event
Tue, Oct 19
11:00
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
The Green Knight
22/10/2021 to 26/10/2021
Next event
Fri, Oct 22
17:40
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
See 3 more events
Tarzanna
23/10/2021
Next event
Sat, Oct 23
14:00
The Round
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS!)
23/10/2021 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 23
19:30
The Rake
Sold out
Sweetheart (15)
26/10/2021 to 27/10/2021
Next event
Tue, Oct 26
18:10
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
DRACULA: THE UNTOLD STORY
29/10/2021 to 30/10/2021
Next event
Fri, Oct 29
19:30
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
See 3 more events
The Trial
03/11/2021 to 04/11/2021
Next event
Wed, Nov 3
19:30
The Round
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
06/11/2021 to 07/11/2021
Next event
Sat, Nov 6
13:00
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
See 4 more events
Scarred for life
12/11/2021 19:30
Next event
Fri, Nov 12
19:30
Moor Space
Enough tickets
Andy Kirkpartick
12/11/2021 20:30
Next event
Fri, Nov 12
20:30
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
Double Life: Guy in VR
13/11/2021
Next event
Sat, Nov 13
15:00
The Round
Plenty of tickets
See 5 more events
Belle and Mary
18/11/2021 to 20/11/2021
Next event
Thu, Nov 18
19:30
The Round
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
Belle & Mary: Q&A panel event
20/11/2021 12:00
Next event
Sat, Nov 20
12:00
The Round
Enough tickets
My Voice Was Heard but it Was Ignored
24/11/2021 19:30
Next event
Wed, Nov 24
19:30
Moor Space
Plenty of tickets
SARAH MILLICAN: BOBBY DAZZLER
24/11/2021 20:00
Next event
Wed, Nov 24
20:00
The Rake
Sold out
Little Prince
27/11/2021 15:00
Next event
Sat, Nov 27
15:00
The Rake
Plenty of tickets
Christmas Gothic
03/12/2021 to 04/12/2021
Next event
Fri, Dec 3
19:30
Moor Space
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Beauty & the Beast
04/12/2021 to 31/12/2021
Next event
Sat, Dec 4
15:00
The Round.
Enough tickets
See 48 more events
Mark Watson: This Can’t Be It
04/12/2021 20:00
Next event
Sat, Dec 4
20:00
The Rake
Enough tickets
Fern Brady: Autistic Bikini Queen
29/01/2022 20:00
Next event
Sat, Jan 29
20:00
The Round
Enough tickets
Ahir Shah: Dress
11/02/2022 20:00
Next event
Fri, Feb 11
20:00
The Round
Plenty of tickets
Jamali Maddix: King Crud
26/02/2022 20:00
Next event
Sat, Feb 26
20:00
The Round
Enough tickets
Count Arthur Strong: And This is Me!
31/03/2022 20:00
Next event
Thu, Mar 31
20:00
The Rake
Enough tickets